Video

Amelie

How many Amelie – like people are living on our planet?

4 responses to “Amelie

  1. Amelie is the most romantic movie in the entire world!!! My ultimate goal in life is to write a romance that surpasses that one!

  2. It is indeed! I can watch it over and over again and it always makes me see things from a different perspective. Crossing my fingers for your romance. There is always a place for Amelie part.2 😉

  3. We have the same video used in a post! I had mine on my favorite foreign films. Thanks for liking my post.

  4. This is the loveliest film ever. Rommel, thank you too 🙂

Leave a Reply

